2018 Officers and Board

Annual Meeting was held Sat. Nov. 11th at the lovely Paradise Valley Estates.  

The results of the 2018 elections are:

President.             Betty McArthur
Vice President      Jerry Burge
Secretary              Linda Bartolotta
Treasurer              Debby Knous

 Board of Directors:    Dennis Sweeney;  Sue Sweeney; Pam Jewell;
Freddi Miller;  Jim Nolte


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *